大流行 EBT (P-EBT) 为家庭提供财务支持,以支付学校停课、减少工作时间和出勤或远程学习期间的校餐费用。 此福利提供给所有在俄勒冈州或 就读一所在正常学校运营期间为所有学生提供免费膳食的学校. 更多信息可在下面获得 英语, 西班牙语, 阿拉伯语, русский, 简体中文, 索马里, 繁体中文越南语

俄勒冈州已获准在 2020-2021 学年提供流行病 EBT 福利。 还可以在 2021 年夏季提供更多福利,以支付夏季儿童失学时的食物——更多细节即将公布。

P-EBT 常见问题

对您的 P-EBT 福利以及何时可以获得这些福利有疑问? 在下面获取答案。

任何有孩子的家庭,如果不是因为在 COVID-19 爆发期间学校停课或远程学习,都将通过他们的学校获得免费和减价餐。

福利将发放给在 K-12 学校、学校为基础的学前班或以学校为基础的启蒙教育注册的孩子的家庭,这些家庭通常参加国家学校午餐计划。

在新一轮的P-EBT中,领取SNAP的0-5岁儿童也将获得P-EBT福利。 接受 SNAP 且尚未入学的 6 岁儿童也符合资格,但家庭需要通知公共服务部他们的孩子已参加托儿所。

家庭可以获得大流行 EBT 和学校在大流行期间提供的准备好的“即取即走”餐。 

移民身份与大流行 EBT 无关。 大流行 EBT 不计入公共负担测试。 

福利将根据符合条件的孩子所在学区的特定月份的学校状况(完全偏远、混合或完全面对面)发放。 每个月的好处是:

  • 全额福利 = 每个孩子每月 136 美元
    • 当大多数学生主要以虚拟方式上学或学校完全关闭时,将提供全额福利
  • 部分福利 = 每个孩子每月 75 美元
    • 当学生进行混合学习时,会提供部分好处。
  •  如果学生所在的学校主要是亲自授课,则不会提供任何福利。

请注意,福利因月而异。 例如,如果学生在 2020 年 2021 月至 2021 年 2021 月期间完全远程,在 2021 年 XNUMX 月至 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月的混合学习中,以及在 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月完全亲自参加,则该家庭将获得全部福利、部分福利和无福利的组合,每个对应的月份。

福利将追溯分配以涵盖 2021 年 2021 月至 2021 年 2021 月的学校膳食,并将从 2021 年 XNUMX 月底至 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月分散。将一次性发放多月的追溯福利,并计划在 XNUMX 月、XNUMX 月和XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月。这些福利将可供您使用一整年。

福利通过 EBT 卡发给领取这些福利的孩子。 它就像购买杂货的借记卡一样。

许多家庭将自动获得大流行 EBT。

如果您的家人收到 SNAP,Pandemic EBT 福利将添加到您已用于 SNAP 的 EBT 卡中。

如果您的家人之前收到了大流行 EBT,今年的流程会略有不同。 一个家庭中的每个孩子都将通过自己的卡自动获得福利——因此今年许多家庭将收到新的福利卡。 对于那些仍然持有去年获得 PEBT 福利的卡的人,将在这张卡上为家庭中最大的孩子发放福利,而新卡将为任何其他孩子发放福利。

  • 福利卡将邮寄到孩子学校存档的最新地址。 如果家庭地址发生变化,请在 20 月 XNUMX 日之前联系孩子的学区。
  • 如果您不再拥有之前的 Pandemic EBT 卡,您可以通过拨打俄勒冈州小道卡更换热线 1-855-328-6715 或发送电子邮件来获取一张新卡 [电子邮件保护].

如果您的家人去年没有获得大流行 EBT 福利,但可能因您的收入变化而新获得免费和减价校餐的资格,请在 20 月 XNUMX 日之前填写免费和减价膳食申请: https://www.ode.state.or.us/apps/frlapp

  • 福利卡将邮寄到孩子学校存档的最新地址。 如果家庭地址发生变化,请联系孩子的学区。
  • 从 2020 年 2021 月到 XNUMX 年 XNUMX 月,一旦您获得免费学校膳食或 SNAP 的批准,您将自动获得大流行 EBT 福利。

对您的 P-EBT 福利有疑问吗?

拨打 P-EBT 热线 503-945-6481 或发送电子邮件 [电子邮件保护]s。 该热线由 211 运营,他们可以提供多种语言的帮助。 热线和电子邮件将从 1 月 XNUMX 日起开通。

更多信息请访问:https://www.oregon.gov/dhs/assistance/food-benefits/pages/p-ebt.aspx

PHFO P-EBT 材料

以下材料包含您需要了解的有关俄勒冈州大流行性 EBT 的所有信息。

欲了解更多信息,请访问:

想了解更多关于 COVID 的信息?

我们已经编制了资源,以帮助您在大流行期间将食物放在餐桌上。
了解更多信息

想了解更多关于 COVID 的信息?

我们已经编制了资源,以帮助您在大流行期间将食物放在餐桌上。
了解更多信息

Pandemic EBT (P-EBT) provides families financial support to cover the cost of school meals during school closures, reduced hours and attendance or remote learning.  This benefit is provided to ALL families whose children receive free and reduced-price school meals in Oregon or attend a school that provides free meals to all students during normal school operations. More information is available below in English, Español, Arabic, русский, Simplified Chinese, Somali, Traditional Chinese, and Tiếng Việt

Oregon has been approved to provide Pandemic EBT benefits for the 2020-2021 school year. More benefits could also be provided over summer 2021 to cover food when children are out of school for the summer – more details to come.

P-EBT Frequently Asked Questions

Have questions about your P-EBT benefits and when you will get them? Get answers below.

Any household with children who, if not for school closures or remote learning during the COVID-19 outbreak, would be receiving free and reduced-price meals through their school.

Benefits will be issued to families with children enrolled in a K-12 school, school-based preschool, or school-based Head Start that normally participate in the National School Lunch Program.

In this new round of P-EBT, children 0-5 years old who receive SNAP will also receive P-EBT benefits. Children 6 years old that receive SNAP that are not yet enrolled in school are also eligible but families will need to notify the Department of Human Services that their child is enrolled in childcare.

Families can get both Pandemic EBT and the prepared “grab and go” meals that schools are serving during the pandemic. 

Immigration status does not matter for Pandemic EBT. Pandemic EBT will not count in a public charge test. 

Benefits will be issued based on the status of schools (fully remote, hybrid, or fully in-person) during a given month in an eligible child’s school district. Benefits each month are:

  • Full benefits = $136 a month per child
    • Full benefits are provided when the majority of students are primarily attending school virtually or if a school is completely closed
  • Partial benefits = $75 a month per child
    • Partial benefits are provided when students are in hybrid learning.
  •  No benefits will be provided if students are in a school that is primarily operating in-person.

Please note benefits vary by month. For example if a student was fully remote October 2020 through March 2021, in hybrid learning March 2021 through April 2021, and fully in person in May 2021, that family would receive a combination of the full benefit, the partial benefit, and no benefits, for each corresponding month.

Benefits will be distributed retroactively to cover school meals from October 2021 to May 2021 and will be dispersed starting the end of July 2021 through September 2021. Retroactive benefits for multiple months will be issued at one time with planned distribution occurring in July, August, and September 2021. These benefits will be available to you to use for a full year.

Benefits are issued through an EBT card to the child receiving these benefits. It works just like a debit card to buy groceries.

Many families will automatically get Pandemic EBT.

If your family receives SNAP, the Pandemic EBT benefits will be added to the EBT card you already use for SNAP.

If your family received Pandemic EBT previously, the process this year will be slightly different. Each child in a household will be automatically issued benefits on their own card – so many families will receive new benefit cards this year. For those that still have the card they received PEBT benefits on last year, benefits will be issued on this card for the oldest child in the household and new cards will be issued with benefits for any other children.

  • The benefit card will be mailed to the most recent address on file for the child’s school. If a family’s address has changed, please contact the child’s school district by July 20th.
  • If you no longer have your previous Pandemic EBT card, you can get a new one by calling the Oregon Trail Card replacement line, 1-855-328-6715 or emailing [email protected].

If your family did not receive Pandemic EBT benefits last year, but may be newly eligible for free and reduced price school meals due to changes in your income, please fill out the free and reduced price meal application by June 20th: https://www.ode.state.or.us/apps/frlapp

  • The benefit card will be mailed to the most recent address on file for the child’s school. If a family address has changed, please contact the child’s school district.
  • You will automatically be given Pandemic EBT benefits retroactively from October 2020 to May 2021 once you’re approved for either free school meals or SNAP.

Have questions about your P-EBT benefits?

Connect with the P-EBT hotline at 503-945-6481 or email [email protected] The hotline is operated by 211 and they can provide assistance in many languages. The hotline and email will be open starting July 1st.

For more information visit: https://www.oregon.gov/dhs/assistance/food-benefits/pages/p-ebt.aspx

PHFO P-EBT Materials

Below are materials with everything you need to know about Pandemic EBT in Oregon.

For further information, visit

Oregon Department of Human Services P-EBT webpage:https://www.oregon.gov/dhs/assistance/food-benefits/pages/p-ebt.aspxOregon Department of Education COVID-19 Resources webpage:https://www.oregon.gov/ode/students-and-family/childnutrition/Pages/COVID-19.aspx

Want more information on COVID?

We have compiled resources to help you keep food on the table during this pandemic.
Learn more

Want more information on COVID?

We have compiled resources to help you keep food on the table during this pandemic.
Learn more