التقديم

يقدّر شركاء ولاية أوريغون الخالية من الجوع المواهب الفريدة ووجهات النظر المتنوعة لموظفينا ومجلس الإدارة. نحن نؤمن بأن كل موظف يساهم بشكل مباشر في نجاحنا، ونحن نفخر بفريقنا. يمكننا جميعًا أن نحدث فرقًا إيجابيًا نحو القضاء على الجوع في ولاية أوريغون - وهذا يشملك أنت! انظر أدناه للحصول على المواقف المفتوحة.

فرص العمل

قائد استشاري للشباب

يبحث شركاء من أجل القضاء على الجوع في ولاية أوريغون عن فرد متحمس ومتفاني لتشكيل مستقبل الوجبات المدرسية في ولاية أوريغون ويكون بمثابة القائد الاستشاري للشباب في ائتلاف الوجبات المدرسية للجميع (SMFA).. سيلعب هذا الفرد دورًا حيويًا في التعاون مع تحالف SMFA وتقديم رؤى أساسية حول الوجبات المدرسية في جميع أنحاء ولاية أوريغون. باعتبارك القائد الاستشاري للشباب، ستتاح لك الفرصة للتعاون مع تحالف SMFA، والدعوة إلى الوصول العادل إلى الوجبات المغذية، والمشاركة مع المجتمعات في جميع أنحاء الولاية لمعرفة المزيد عن الوجبات المدرسية والعملية التشريعية.
هذه وظيفة بدوام جزئي، 20 دولارًا في الساعة لمدة 20 ساعة في الشهر.

انقر هنا لعرض الوصف الوظيفي وتعليمات التقديم

تبدأ مراجعة الطلب في 18 أبريل 2024

فرص التطوع

وظائف أعضاء مجلس الإدارة التطوعية مفتوحة الآن!

هل أنت متحمس لإنهاء الجوع في ولاية أوريغون؟ تقدم بطلب الانضمام إلى مجلس إدارة شركاء من أجل ولاية أوريغون خالية من الجوع والمساعدة في جعل العدالة الغذائية حقيقة واقعة لجميع سكان ولاية أوريغون. 

تبحث PHFO حاليًا عن أعضاء مجلس إدارة يتمتعون بمجموعة من الخلفيات والخبرات والمهارات. نحن ملتزمون ببناء مجلس إدارة يمثل عملائنا في جميع أنحاء الولاية ويدعم منظمتنا الشاملة. الأفراد الذين عاشوا تجربة انعدام الأمن الغذائي؛ أولئك الذين يعيشون خارج منطقة مترو بورتلاند؛ ويتم تشجيع أولئك الذين لديهم خبرة في المنظمات اللامركزية وتقاسم السلطة بشدة على التقديم.

تعال وكن جزءًا من فصلنا الجديد والمثير! انقر ل لمعرفة المزيد و تطبيق.

فرص تطوعية أخرى

لدينا فرص تطوعية محدودة. على سبيل المثال، ليس لدينا مخزن للطعام، لذلك لا نحتاج إلى متطوعين لتعبئة صناديق الطعام. إذا كنت مهتمًا بفرص تطوعية أخرى، مثل المساعدة في فعاليات جمع التبرعات، فيرجى التواصل معنا على contact(at)oregonhunger.org. اشترك في موقعنا اخبار الكترونية للرد على أحدث دعواتنا للعمل.

ملحوظة: نحن لا نقدم دورات تدريبية غير مدفوعة الأجر. نحن نقبل المتدربين فقط إذا كنا قادرين على تقديم تعويض. 

تدريب حدث الشتاء (مدفوع الأجر)

تعلم المزيد

من نحن

شركاء من أجل ولاية أوريغون خالية من الجوع هي منظمة غير ربحية مؤيدة عنيدة على مستوى الولاية يقودها مجلس إدارة ملتزم وموظفون متحمسون يعتنقون قيم الإنصاف والنزاهة والعمل الجماعي.

نحن نتصور ولاية أوريغون حيث يتمتع الجميع بصحة جيدة ومزدهرة ، مع إمكانية الوصول إلى طعام ميسور التكلفة ومغذي وملائم ثقافيًا.

لتحقيق هذه الرؤية على أرض الواقع ، نرفع مستوى الوعي حول الجوع ، ونربط الناس ببرامج التغذية ، وندعو للتغييرات المنهجية.

اتصل بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

Join Our Team

Partners for a Hunger-Free Oregon values the unique talents and diverse perspectives of our staff and board. We believe that each employee contributes directly to our success, and we take pride in our team. All of us can make a positive difference toward ending hunger in Oregon – that includes you! See below for open positions.

Job Openings

Youth Advisory leader

Partners for a Hunger Free Oregon is seeking a passionate and dedicated individual to shape the future of school meals in Oregon and serve as the School Meals for All (SMFA) Coalition’s Youth Advisory Leader. This individual will play a vital role in collaborating with the SMFA coalition and providing key insights on school meals across the state of Oregon. As the Youth Advisory Leader, you will have the opportunity to collaborate with the SMFA coalition, advocate for equitable access to nutritious meals, and engage with communities across the state to learn more about school meals and the legislative process.
This is a part-time position, $20/hr for 20 hrs/month.

Click here to view the job description and application instructions

Application review begins April 18th, 2024

Volunteer Opportunities

Volunteer Board of Directors Positions Now Open!

Are you passionate about ending hunger in Oregon? Apply to join the board of Partners for a Hunger-Free Oregon and help make food justice a reality for all Oregonians. 

PHFO is currently looking for board members with a range of backgrounds, experiences and skills. We are committed to building a board that represents our clients across the state and supports our holacratic organization. Individuals who have lived experience with food insecurity; those living outside the Portland metro area; and those with experience in decentralized, power-sharing organizations are strongly encouraged to apply.

Come be a part of our exciting new chapter! Click to learn more and apply.

Other Volunteer Opportunities

We have limited volunteer opportunities. For example, we do not have a food pantry, so we do not need volunteers to pack food boxes.  If you are interested in other volunteer opportunities, such as helping at fundraising events, please reach out to us at contact(at)oregonhunger.org. Subscribe to our eNews to respond to our latest calls to action.

Note: We do not offer unpaid internships. We only accept interns if we are able to provide compensation. 

Winter Event Internship (paid)

Learn More

About Us

Partners for a Hunger-Free Oregon is a tenacious state-wide advocacy nonprofit led by a committed board and passionate staff that embraces the values of equity, integrity and teamwork.

We envision an Oregon where everyone is healthy and thriving, with access to affordable, nourishing, and culturally appropriate food.

To bring that vision into reality, we raise awareness about hunger, connect people to nutrition programs, and advocate for systemic changes.

Connect with us